Angus Journal 3201 Frederick Ave. St. Joseph, MO, 64506-2997 U.S.A. 800.821.5478

Angus Productions Inc. Board of Directors

  • Charlie Boyd II, Chairman
  • Allen Moczygemba, Vice Chair
  • Eric Grant, President
  • Richard Wilson, Secretary Treasurer
  • James S. Coffey
  • Jerry Connealy
  • Chuck Grove
  • John F. Grimes
  • James W. Henderson
  • Kevin Yon

General Manager

Editorial Department

Field Editors

Publications and Production

Special Services Department

Web Services Department

Photo Services

Circulation Coordinator & Billing Manager

DTP Systems Coordinator